Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Palo Alto (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.3 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the WNW at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palo Alto

      • 21 Jan, Mon 58 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 59 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 62 / 42 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 64 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 65 / 45 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 66 / 48 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 66 / 48 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 65 / 48 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 64 / 47 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments