Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Palo Alto (Updated 8 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    57.9 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palo Alto

      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 54 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 59 / 48 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 54 / 45 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 55 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 54 / 43 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 58 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 60 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 60 / 45 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 62 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments